‘Crazy Baby Wednesday’ Category

  1. Crazy Baby Wednesday: 7/27/16

    July 27, 2016 by Jennifer Carsen

    Yee-haw!

    .

    .


  2. Crazy Baby Wednesday: 6/22/16

    June 22, 2016 by Jennifer Carsen

    We really do let him watch the TV…honest.

    Nicholas and the spin cycle

    .


  3. Crazy Baby Wednesday: 6/15/16

    June 15, 2016 by Jennifer Carsen

    In honor of Lorelei’s birthday, I’m pleased to present the dancing Foster children:


  4. Crazy Baby Wednesday: 6/8/16

    June 8, 2016 by Jennifer Carsen

    Everybody loves the first really hot day.

    .

    .


  5. Crazy Baby Wednesday: 6/1/16

    June 1, 2016 by Jennifer Carsen

    Our daughter, the lemonade magnate.

    .

    .


  6. Crazy Baby Wednesday: 5/25/16

    May 25, 2016 by Jennifer Carsen

    Cousins being cousins (photo credit to Papa).

    .

    .


  7. Crazy Baby Wednesday: 5/18/16

    May 18, 2016 by Jennifer Carsen

    Portrait of the artist as a young peanut.

    .

    .


  8. Crazy Baby Wednesday: 5/11/16

    May 11, 2016 by Jennifer Carsen

    A boy’s best friend, new millennium version: His stuffed emoji (which has inexplicably been named Jacob).

    .

    .


  9. Crazy Baby Wednesday: 5/4/16

    May 4, 2016 by Jennifer Carsen

    Reading time with Cocoa, the newest member of the family (and already Lorelei’s loyal sidekick).

    .

    .


  10. Crazy Baby Wednesday: 4/27/16

    April 27, 2016 by Jennifer Carsen

    Have scissors, will snip (chives, that is).

    .

    .